



CLUB WEBSITE www.ccbreckland.info

PLEASE CONTACT: EVENT SECRETARY Don Saunders

Gravedigger's Cottage, Church Street, Carbrooke. Thetford. Norfolk. IP25 6SW.

Tel 01953 884297 Mobile 07792 618515 e-mail don@iceni.com

## Result of

Eastern Counties Cycling Association 25 mile Time Trial Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations on Sunday 15th Sept. 2019 - Course B25/8

## **TIMEKEEPERs**

START Andy Moore CC BRECKLAND Kevin Hallahan Wisbech Wheelers

FINISH Michael Keen Lea Valley CC Andy Moore C C Breckland Kevin Hallahan Wisbech wheelers

**PUSHER OFF** Don Saunders CC BRECKLAND

**RESULTS BOARD** Don Saunders CC BRECKLAND

**MARSHALLS** First Turn - Mick Madgett Diss & District, Browick Road Turn - Phil Hollingsworth East Anglian C C

Don Traylan Ely & District, Bruce Williams North Norfolk Wheelers,

Mick Wood, Roger Sayer C C Breckland, Denese Hallahan Wisbech Wheelers.

REFRESHMENTS Heather Saunders, Heidi Davis C C Breckland

I'd like to thank the timekeepers, marshalls, tea ladies, etc without their efforts the event would not happen.

Awards - (ECCA Medals)

Scratch Womens

1st - Leon West C C Sudbury 51:01 1<sup>st</sup> – Claire Parkins Diss & District C C 1:10:26 2nd – John Bradbury C C Subury 52:42

3rd – Philip Waring Cambridge C C 55:32

Handicap

 $1st-Mark\ Tomlinson$ Peterborough C C 42:18 2nd – Claire Parkins Diss & District C C 43:44 44:01 3rd – Philip Jones Peterborough C C

Team – C C Sudbury - 2:52:54

Leon West 51.01 John Bradbury 52:42 David Fenn 01:09:11

